Auckland Regional Public Health Service (ARPHS) is a public health unit working with the National Public Health Service and the three Te Whatu Ora - Health New Zealand districts: Te Toka Tumai Auckland, Waitematā and Counties Manukau.

The information contained on this website is derived from a number of sources. While Auckland Regional Public Health Service has taken all reasonable steps to ensure that all information is from reliable and reputable sources and is accurate, it accepts no liability or responsibility for any acts or omissions, done or omitted in reliance in whole or in part, on the information. Auckland Regional Public Health Service takes no responsibility for the manner in which this information is subsequently used.

Any views or statements in relation to any person or product that are not specifically attributed to Auckland Regional Public Health Service do not necessarily reflect the views of Auckland Regional Public Health Service, and should not be taken as so doing.

For health advice call Healthline for free anytime on 0800 611 116